Picture of Lady Gaga - Monster Ball Tour at Madison Square Garden DVD
Picture of THE BIG 4 (Metallica Slayer Megadeth Anthrax) Live from Sofia, Bulgaria [2 Blu-Ray]
Picture of   Васил Найденов - Хитовете CD
Picture of Lady Gaga - Monster Ball Tour at Madison Square Garden DVD
Picture of Вечните Български Песни 3 CD

Doris Day - 8 Classic Albums [4 CD Box Set]

Real Gone Music (1957)

Current rating is 0.00. Total votes 0.

25,00 лв (BGN)

Bookmark and Share
01. "I see your face before me"
02. "Close your eyes"
03. "The night we called it a day"
04. "Drwm a little dream of me"
05. "Under a blanket of blue"
06. "You do something to me"
07. "Stars fell on Alabama"
08. "Moon song"
09. "Wrap your troubles in dreams (and dream your troubles away)"
10. "Soft as the starlight"
11. "Moonglow"
12. "The lamp is low"
13. "Cuttin' capers"
14. "Steppin' out with my baby"
15. "Makin' whoopee"
16. "The lady's in love with you"
17. "Why don't we do this more often"
18. "Let's take a walk around the block"
19. "I'm sitting on top of the world"
20. "Get out and get under the moon"
21. "Fit as a fiddle (and ready for love)"
22. "Me too (Ho-ha! Ho-ha!)"
23. "I feel like a feather in the breeze"
24. "Let's fly away"
Disc 02
01. "Hooray for Hollywood"
02. "Cheek to cheek"
03. "It's easy to remember"
04. "The way you look tonight"
05. "I'll remember April"
06. "Blues in the night"
07. "Over the rainbow"
08. "Love is here to stay"
09. "In the still of the night"
10. "Night and day"
11. "Easy to love"
12. "I had the craziest dream"
13. "I've got my love to keep me warm"
14. "Soon"
15. "That old black magic"
16. "You'll never know"
17. "A foggy day"
18. "It mioght as well be spring"
19. "Nice work if you can get it"
20. "Three coins in the fountain"
21. "Let's face the music and dance"
22. "Pennies from heaven"
23. "Oh, but I do"
Disc 03
01. "What every girl should know"
02. "Mood indigo"
03. "When you're smiling"
04. "A fellow needs a girl"
05. "My kinda love"
06. "What's the use of wond'rin"
07. "Something wonderful"
08. "A hundred years from today"
09. "You can't have everything"
10. "Not only should you love him"
11. "What does a women do"
12. "The everlasting arms"
13. "Show time [Part 1]"
14. "I got the sun in the morning"
15. "Ohio"
16. "I love Paris"
17. "When I'm not near the boy I love"
18. "People will say we're in love"
19. "I've grown accustomed to his face"
20. "The surrey with the fringe on top"
21. "They say it's wonderful"
22. "A wonderful guy"
23. "On the street where you live"
24. "The sound of music - Show time [Part 1]"
Disc 04
01. "Bright and shinny"
02. "I want to be happy"
03. "Keep smilin', keep laughin' be happy"
04. "Singin' in the rain"
05. "Gotta feelin'"
06. "Happy talk"
07. "Make someone happy"
08. "Ridin' high"
09. "On the sunny side of the street"
10. "Clap yo' hands"
11. "Stay with the happy people"
12. "Twinkle and shine"
13. "I believe in dreams"
14. "I'll but that dream"
15. "My ship"
16. "All I do is dream of you"
17. "When I grow too old to dream"
18. "We'll love again"
19. "I have dreamed"
20. "Periwinkle blue"
21. "Someday I'll find you"
22. "You stepped out of a dream"
23. "Oh, what a beautiful dream"
24. "Time to say goodnight"

Barcode 5036408140029
Sound Stereo
Format CD
Availability In stock

Product reviewsProduct tags
Subscribe to newsletters
Music Request
You cannot find the music you are looking for? Request it now!
Barter Club