Picture of Beyonce - Live at Roseland: Elements of 4 [2DVD]
Picture of THE BIG 4 (Metallica Slayer Megadeth Anthrax) Live from Sofia, Bulgaria [2 Blu-Ray]
Picture of Лили Иванова - Специално издание DVD2
Picture of Lady Gaga - Monster Ball Tour at Madison Square Garden DVD
Picture of Вечните Български Песни 3 CD

Leonard Bernstein - West Side Story [VINYL] LP

CBS (1988)

Current rating is 0.00. Total votes 0.

28,00 лв (BGN)

Bookmark and Share
15 Tracks
1 Prologue
2 Jet Song
3 Something's Coming
4 Dance At The Gym: 1. Blues / 2. Promenade / 3. Jump
5 Maria
6 America
7 Tonight
8 Gee, Officer Krupke
9 I Feel Pretty
10 One Hand, One Heart
11 Quintet
12 The Rumble
13 Cool
14 A Boy Like That And I Have A Love
15 Somewhere (Finale)

Barcode 8712177060061

Sound Stereo
Format LP
Availability Out of stock

Product reviews
Subscribe to newsletters
Music Request
You cannot find the music you are looking for? Request it now!
Barter Club