Picture of   Васил Найденов - Хитовете CD
Picture of   Васил Найденов - Хитовете CD
Picture of THE BIG 4 (Metallica Slayer Megadeth Anthrax) Live from Sofia, Bulgaria [2 Blu-Ray]
Picture of Beyonce - Live at Roseland: Elements of 4 [2DVD]
Picture of Lady Gaga - Monster Ball Tour at Madison Square Garden DVD

Jose Feliciano Band - New Morning The Paris Concert Blu-Ray

In-Akustik (2009)

Current rating is 0.00. Total votes 0.

25,00 лв (BGN)

Bookmark and Share
20 Tracks
1 Chico And The Man
2 Crazy Heart
3 Billie Jean
4 Como Fue
5 I Got A Woman
6 Rain
7 Bamboleo
8 If You Don’t Know Me By Now
9 Higher Ground
10 Oye Guitarra Mia
11 Beyond The Sea
12 Affirmation
13 Cherry, Cherry
14 Porque Te Tengo Que Olvidar
15 Money
16 Oye Como Va
17 Purple Haze
18 Sunshine Of Your Love
19 Que Sera
20 Light My Fire

Barcode 707787747578

Sound Stereo
Format BLU-RAY
Availability In stock

Product reviews
Subscribe to newsletters
Music Request
You cannot find the music you are looking for? Request it now!
Barter Club