Picture of Lady Gaga - Monster Ball Tour at Madison Square Garden DVD
Picture of Beyonce - Live at Roseland: Elements of 4 [2DVD]
Picture of   40 те най-хубави български песни на всички времена  [2 CD]
Picture of THE BIG 4 (Metallica Slayer Megadeth Anthrax) Live from Sofia, Bulgaria [2 Blu-Ray]
Picture of Вечните Български Песни 3 CD

Stan Getz; The Oscar Peterson Trio - Stan Getz And The Oscar Peterson Trio

Verve Records ()

Current rating is 0.00. Total votes 0.

18,00 лв (BGN)

Bookmark and Share
11 Tracks
1 I Want To Be Happy07:35
2 Pennies From Heaven05:13
3 Ballad Medley:10:09
4 I'm Glad There Is You04:38
5 Tour's End04:54
6 I Was Doing All Right04:06
7 Bronx Blues05:30
8 Three Little Words06:39
9 Detour Ahead03:38
10 Sunday06:11
11 Blues For Herky03:45

Format CD
Availability In stock

Product reviews
Subscribe to newsletters
Music Request
You cannot find the music you are looking for? Request it now!
Barter Club