Picture of THE BIG 4 (Metallica Slayer Megadeth Anthrax) Live from Sofia, Bulgaria [2 Blu-Ray]
Picture of Lady Gaga - Monster Ball Tour at Madison Square Garden DVD
Picture of Beyonce - Live at Roseland: Elements of 4 [2DVD]
Picture of Вечните Български Песни 3 CD
Picture of Queen - Greatest hits 2

Вечните Български Песни 3 CD

Stefkos music (2004)

Current rating is 0.00. Total votes 0.

10,00 лв (BGN)

Bookmark and Share
1. Имала майка
2. Ясен месец
3. Притури се планината
4. Хубава си, моя горо
5. Петруно, пиле шарено
6. Песен за Яне Сандански
7. Песен за Петко войвода
8. Провикнал се Никола
9. Полегнала е Гергана
10. Излел е Делю хайдутин
11. Еничари ходят, мамо
12. Йовано, Йованке
13. Злато моме
14. Канят ме, мамо на тежка сватба
Format CD
Availability In stock

Product reviews
Subscribe to newsletters
Music Request
You cannot find the music you are looking for? Request it now!
Barter Club