Picture of Lady Gaga - Monster Ball Tour at Madison Square Garden DVD
Picture of Queen - Greatest hits 2
Picture of Лили Иванова - Специално издание DVD2
Picture of THE BIG 4 (Metallica Slayer Megadeth Anthrax) Live from Sofia, Bulgaria [2 Blu-Ray]
Picture of Beyonce - Live at Roseland: Elements of 4 [2DVD]

Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas (Deluxe Edition) CD+DVD

UMG (2009)

Current rating is 0.00. Total votes 0.

39,00 лв (BGN)

Bookmark and Share
Disc: 1 CD
1. White Christmas / Bianco Natale
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4. The Christmas Song (with Natalie Cole)
5. The Lords Prayer (with Mormon Tabernacle Choir)
6. What Child Is This (with Mary J. Blige)
7. Adeste Fidelis
8. O Tannenbaum
9. Jingle Bells (featuring the Muppets)
10. Silent Night
11. Blue Christmas (featuring Courtney Blooding)
12. Cantique De Noel
13. Caro Gesu Bambino
14. Tu Scendi Dalle Stelle
15. God Bless Us Everyone
16. I Believe (with Katherine Jenkins)
Disc: 2 DVD
1. Adeste Fidelis
2. The Christmas Song (with Natalie Cole)
3. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
4. What Child is This w(ith Mary J. Blige)
5. Blue Christmas (with Reba McEntire)
6. Ave Maria
7. White Christmas / Bianco Natale

Barcode 602527237213

Sound DTS 5.1
Format CD
Format DVD
Availability Out of stock

Product reviews
Subscribe to newsletters
Music Request
You cannot find the music you are looking for? Request it now!
Barter Club